SMPS Chicago Committee Members

Membership

Name Company E-mail Phone
David Copeland Shen Milsom & Wilke dcopeland@smwllc.com 312-559-4585
Jack MacIntosh

Woodward Energy Solutions

jmacintosh@woodwardenergy.com

630-670-1908
Jenna Teitenberg Gilbane Building Company JTeitenberg@GilbaneCo.com 312-614-3878
Gavin Parr CCS gparr@ccsdifference.com 630-678-0808
Kristin Goodchild Walsh Construction kgoodchild@walshgroup.com 269-547-0059
Steve Carroll Sensory Technologies

scarroll@sensorytechnologies.com

847-471-8548
Jessica Erickson Pepper Construction

JErickson@pepperconstruction.com

312-649-7665
Shreena Shah Project Management Advisors

shreenas@pmainc.com

312-207-1018
Caroline Munzel W.E. O’Neil cmunzel@weoneil.com 773-244-6025
Katie Self The Roderick Group katie@rodgrp.com 312-624-8198

 

Professional Development

Name Company E-mail Phone
Maura Buechner W.E. O'Neil Construction mbuechner@weoneil.com 773-755-1611
Stefany Adholekar R.M. Chin & Associates, Inc. sadholekar@rmchin.com  773-459-1213
Lindsay Green Project Management Advisors, Inc. lindsayg@pmainc.com 312-881-5035
Sarah Hill-Matthiesen Bulley & Andrews smatthiesen@bulley.com 773-235-2433
Sloan Watson Bulley & Andrews swatson@bulley.com 773-235-2433
Shelly Griggs McHugh Construction sgriggs@mchughconstruction.com 312-624-8198
Pam O'Deen Lenex Steel pam.odeen@lenexsteel.com 312-986-8000
Caroline Brogan FGM Architects CarolineB@fgmarchitects.com 630-574-8300
Samantha Hellmuth Halvorson and Partners shellmuth@hpse.com  
Alli Rutledge Thornton Tomasetti arutledge@ThorntonTomasetti.com  

 

Programs

Name Company E-mail Phone
Kari Pandilidis J.A. Watts, Inc. kpandilidis@jwincorporated.com 312-997-3720
Meghan Johnson Arcadis Meghan.Johnson@arcadis.com 312-229-5487
Vinnie Pellegrini JENSEN HUGHES vpellegrini@rjagroup.com 312-879-7200
Mellissa Gorman Power Construction mgorman@powerconstruction.net 847-214-6733 
Breanne Auxier Gilbane  bauxier@gilbaneco.com  773-695-3526
Gavin Parr CCS gparr@ccsdifference.com 630-747-5891
Fatimah Ayyeh Infrastructure Engineering 

Fayyeh@infrastructure-eng.com

312-425-9560 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Special Events

Name Company E-mail Phone
Jessica Hemauer Rider Levett Bucknall jessica.nemauer@us.rlb.com 312-819-4250
Tom Fennell FitzGerald Associates TFennell@FitzGeraldassociates.net 312-563-9100
Valerie Solver Cushing Co vsolver@cushingco.com 312-266-8228
Marie Barrone Eriksson Engineering Associates mbarrone@eea-ltd.com 312-463-0551
Jennifer Graham Planning Resources, Inc. jgraham@planres.com 630-668-3788
Korey Witalka Pepper Construction  kwitalka@pepperconstruction.com 312-649-7626
Jaime Zwierzynski ECS Midwest, LLC jzwierzynski@ecslimited.com 312-775-9313
Catie Duffy Cushing Co cduffy@cushingco.com 312-266-8228

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications

Name Company Email Phone
Kelly Thomas JENSEN HUGHES Kelly.thomas@jensenhughes.com  847-268-2420
Megan FitzPatrick, CPSM Lochner mfitzpatrick@hwlochner.com  312-994-9721
Anne Kulick, CPSM ICI akulick@iciinc.com  630-941-6862
Nate Welsh, CPSM CTL Group nwelsh@ctlgroup.com  847-972-3124 
Kristin Olsen-Whisler Rubinos & Mesia Engineers,Inc. KWhisler@RME-i.com  312-870-6608   
Colleen Murphy Michuda cmurphy@michuda.com  773-445-5505  
Bob Elmore Bob Elmore Photography belmorephoto@comcast.net  312-813-2475
Taylor Preuss Thornton Tomasetti TPreuss@ThorntonTomasetti.com  312-596-2000
Deborah Hodges Golden Square dhodges@goldensquare.biz  312-675-6080

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sponsorship

Name Company E-mail Phone
Matt Rebro, CPSM HKS Architects mrebro@hksinc.com 312-262-9757
Vicki Zak Terracon Vicki.Zak@terracon.com  630-445-0158
Jennifer Graham Planning Resources jgraham@planres.com 630-668-3788
Crystal Fencke Milhouse

cf128900@gmail.com

312-987-0061