Ballots are In

On behalf of your current Board of Directors and the Nominations and Elections Committee, I am pleased to announce the election of the following individuals for corresponding positions on the 2018-2019 Board of Directors:

  • President-Elect (2018 – 2019), Tom Fennell, FitzGerald Architects
  • Secretary (2018 – 2020), Clarice Lyons-Davidson, CPSM, Infrastructure Engineering
  • Director of Programs (2018 – 2020), Ramsi Taylor, Forum Studio
  • Director At-Large Special Events (one chair, 2018 – 2020), Valerie Solver, Cushing
  • Director of Sponsorship (2018 – 2019), Jessica Hemauer, CPSM, Novak Construction
  • Director of Membership (2018 – 2020), Jenna Teitenberg, Gilbane Construction
  • Director of Communications (2018 – 2020), Taylor Preuss, Thornton Tomasetti

SMPS Chicago is fortunate to have these members and leaders prepared to serve. The new Board Members are welcomed into service at the Annual Meeting and the entire Board of Directors begins the new program year in September.

Thank you,

Dawn R. Jones

SMPS Chicago President-Elect / Nominations and Elections Committee Chair

Return to list