SMPS Chicago Committee Members

 

Membership

Name Company E-mail Phone
Jenna Teitenberg Gilbane Building Company JTeitenberg@GilbaneCo.com (312) 614-3878
Steve Carroll Sensory Technologies scarroll@sensorytechnologies.com (847) 471-8548
David Copeland Shen Milsom & Wilke dcopeland@smwllc.com (312) 559-4585
Jack MacIntosh

Woodward Energy Solutions

jmacintosh@woodwardenergy.com

(630) 670-1908
Gavin Parr CCS gparr@ccsdifference.com (630) 678-0808
Kristin Goodchild Walsh Construction kgoodchild@walshgroup.com (269) 547-0059
Jessica Erickson Pepper Construction

JErickson@pepperconstruction.com

(312) 649-7665
Shreena Shah Project Management Advisors

shreenas@pmainc.com

(312) 207-1018
Caroline Munzel W.E. O’Neil cmunzel@weoneil.com (773) 244-6025
Katie Self Ardmore Roderick katie@rodgrp.com (312) 624-8198

 

Professional Development

Name Company E-mail Phone
Stefany Adholekar R.M. Chin & Associates, Inc. sadholekar@rmchin.com (773) 459-1213
Tammy Pearce GRAEF tammy.pearce@graef-usa.com  (312) 582-2000
Lindsay Green Project Management Advisors, Inc. lindsayg@pmainc.com (312) 881-5035
Nicole McGrath-Patti Larson Engineering NMcGrath-Patti@Larsonengr.com (630) 574-8300
Sloan Watson Bulley & Andrews swatson@bulley.com (773) 235-2433
Shelly Griggs-Parrilli McHugh Construction sgriggs@mchughconstruction.com (312) 624-8198
Samantha Hellmuth WSP samantha.hellmuth@wsp.com (312) 981-2052
Alli Rutledge Thornton Tomasetti arutledge@ThorntonTomasetti.com (312) 596-2254
Sarah McLain Power Construction smclain@powerconstruction.net (847) 214-6379
Alicia Wasmiller STV

alicia.wasmiller@stvinc.com

(312) 553-8421

 

Programs

Name Company E-mail Phone
Ramsi Taylor BatesForum taylorra@batesforum.com (312) 239-1280
Craig Atkinson Walsh

catkinson@walshgroup.com

(312) 492-1533

Fatimah Ayyeh Infrastructure Engineering

Fayyeh@infrastructure-eng.com

(312) 425-9560
Gavin Parr

CCS International, Inc.

gparr@ccsdifference.com

(800) 443-8607
Jay Shepard

RS&H, Inc.

jay.shepard@rsandh.com

(312) 526.5024
Kate Harry Shipman KHS People

kate@khspeople.com

(312) 646-9125

Kelsea Nolot

Berglund Construction  KNolot@berglundco.com (425) 761-7312

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Events

Name Company E-mail Phone
Marie Barrone Eriksson Engineering Associates mbarrone@eea-ltd.com (312) 463-0551
Valerie Solver Cushing Co vsolver@cushingco.com (312) 266-8228
Rachel Domoff bKL Architecture LLC rdomoff@bklarch.com (312) 469-8135
Catie Duffy Cushing Co cduffy@cushingco.com (312) 266-8228
Noula Frigelis David Mason & Associates

nfrigelis@davidmason.com

(312) 884-5770
Kaitlin Peterson Cannon Design kpeterson@CANNONDESIGN.COM (312) 960-8225
Jaime Zwierzynski ECS Midwest, LLC jzwierzynski@ecslimited.com (312) 775-9313

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications

Name Company Email Phone
Taylor Preuss Thornton Tomasetti TPreuss@ThorntonTomasetti.com (312) 596-2000
Megan FitzPatrick, CPSM Lochner mfitzpatrick@hwlochner.com (312) 994-9721

Anna Derocher

Fehr Graham

aderocher@fehr-graham.com

(815) 394-4700

Bob Elmore Bob Elmore Photography belmorephoto@comcast.net (312) 813-2475
Fatimah Ayyeh Infrastructure Engineering Fayyeh@infrastructure-eng.com (312) 425-9560

Matt Dvorak

Primera Engineers

mdvorak@primeraeng.com

(312) 242-6447

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsorship

Name Company E-mail Phone
Jessica Hemauer Novak Construction jhemauer@novakconstruction.com (773) 278-1100
Vicki Zak Terracon Vicki.Zak@terracon.com  (630) 445-0158
Jennifer Graham Krusinski Construction Company jenniferg@krusinski.com (630) 573-7700